P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 73,467 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Great weather & lovely ports
Yes, would recommend. Beautiful ship - Aurora.


15 Dec 2019

A P&O cruise is good value for money and very enjoyable.
Everything. Organisation is superb. Activities on board are interesting. Service is good. Food is excellent. Price is good. Itinerary is good.


15 Dec 2019

This was our first cruise and it was truly wonderful. We had an inside cabin which was kept spotless. Food was absolutely amazing and all staff couldn’t do enough.


15 Dec 2019

Fantastic service room very clean thank you for a lovely holiday


15 Dec 2019

Smart and stylish sanctuary
Impeccable staff and service throughout the ship but especially from the Medina restaurant and cabin steward. The atmosphere on board was superb.


15 Dec 2019

Excellent except for disappointing evening buffet in Horizons
Most things very good. Will certainly go P&O again. Poor evening buffet but otherwise food excellent.


Mr Jackson | 15 Dec 2019

the great p&o staff


Mr Kirkham | 15 Dec 2019

Simply the Best Cruise line.
Absolute value for money and first class treatment throughout. The shore excursions were brilliant and well planned and the crew onboard were brilliant and really looked after you. P&O are the best cruise line in my opinion and dont need gimmicks to temp you on board one of there ships. Easy to deal with when booking. Wouldn't sail with anyone else.


15 Dec 2019

Good
Restaurant services and food. Would//have recommended P&O to friends and relatives


Mrs Treble | 15 Dec 2019

A good holiday for its cost.


Mrs Robinson | 15 Dec 2019
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close