P&O Cruises
customer experience rating
4.1/5

Feefo Rating BASED ON 77,149 REVIEWS POWERED BY

Yes


Mrs Kirkup | 28 Jan 2020

It was unfortunate and a nuisance that there was an unacceptable loud noise in the roof of our cabin every time it was windy or a rough sea. We were given an inside cabin to sleep in as there were no sea view cabins available.


28 Jan 2020

Yes of course.


28 Jan 2020

Staff,food and entertainment very good.Would recommend and possibly book again


28 Jan 2020

Headline loud and very poor.
Staff not very friendly. Entertainment apart from Cuban comedian and 4 singers were poor. Swimming pools too deep. Same lecture the two weeks.


Mrs Bennison | 28 Jan 2020

Food was very good with a varied menu Entertainment was very enjoyable Our room was adequate the bed was comfortable and the room was cleaned very well. The drinks were a little pricey and it would be better if the fruit juices were available all day instead of just with breakfast Some of the sunbeds were quite grubby


Mr Challacombe | 28 Jan 2020

Generally good cruise.
Good food & service. Informative Captain. Nice roomy ship. Drop in entertainment level (except Headliners), most evenings we were bored. Crystal room and Live lounge grossly underused.


28 Jan 2020

Service was not has good as we have had on other Cruiese with P O


Mr Rawlins | 28 Jan 2020

Entertainment not as good as previous cruises


Mr Britain | 28 Jan 2020

a tired ship. unhappy staff ,
we are getting to many changes to the p&o brand, the food choices are poor . changes like no parade of the chefs. no longer recognising special occasions for passengers it was nice to have the waiters singing happy birthday. no british sailaway pc going mad, these had little or no monetary value but are touches british cruisers enjoyed. the ship looked tired, a rusting hull compared to gleaming ships from other lines. staff looking unhappy. no time for passenger interaction poor quality apart from 2 or 3 entertainment. p&o are driving us away


Mr Mcknight | 28 Jan 2020
See more reviews

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the About Cookies link at the bottom of this page.

Close